"As an athlete you need to have elasticity. You need to be a guy who loves wanting to stretch all the time." Allan Donald

Search this site

Pepsi ICC World Cricket League Division 8 2012

Venues : Garden Ovals 1 to 4, Western Samoa
Dates : 15th – 22nd September, 2012
Teams : Samoa, Belgium, Bhutan, Ghana, Japan, Norway, Suriname, Vanuatu

Winners – Vanuatu
Eighth – Bhutan

Player of the Tournament: Nalin Nipiko (Vanuatu)

Bhutan’s Match Schedule:
Sat 15 Sep Belgium v Bhutan at Garden Oval 1
Mon 17 Sep Bhutan v Japan at Garden Oval 2
Wed 19 Sep Bhutan v Suriname at Garden Oval 1
Thu 20 Sep Bhutan v Samoa at Garden Oval 3
Sat 22 Sep 7th/8th Playoff: Bhutan v Suriname at Garden Oval 4

Download logo PDF / EPS