Pepsi ICC World Cricket League Division 5 2012

Venues : Singapore Cricket Association (Kallang), Singapore Cricket Club (Padang), Singapore Indian Association (Balestier Road)
Dates : 18th – 25th February 2012
Teams : Singapore, Argentina, Bahrain, Cayman Islands, Guernsey, Malaysia

Singapore - Winners

Singapore’s and Bahrain’s and Malaysia’s schedule:
All matches are scheduled to start at 9.30AM (0130hrs GMT)
Sat 18 Feb Singapore v Cayman Islands at SCA
Argentina v Malaysia at IA
Sun 19 Feb Argentina v Bahrain at SCA
Cayman Islands v Malaysia at SCC
Singapore v Guernsey at IA
Tue 21 Feb Singapore v Malaysia at SCA
Bahrain v Cayman Islands at IA
Wed 22 Feb Guernsey v Malaysia at SCA
Singapore v Bahrain at SCC
Fri 24 Feb Singapore v Argentina at SCC
Bahrain v Malaysia at IA
Sat 25 Feb Final: Singapore v Malaysia at SCA
3rd/4th Playoff at SCC
5th/6th Playoff: Argentina v Bahrain at IA