"When you're disappointed, it makes that will to succeed so much bigger and you're so much hungrier to do well." AB de Villiers

Search this site

Pepsi ICC World Cricket League Division 3

Venue : Kinrara Oval, Bayuemas Oval, Selangor Turf Club - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Dates : 23rd to 30th October 2014
Teams : Malaysia, Bermuda, Nepal, Singapore, Uganda, USA

Nepal players celebrates with their trophy


Round-robin, 50 overs a side

The top two earn promotion to Pepsi ICC WCL Division 2, which will be played in Namibia from 17 to 24 January 2015. Division 2 is the final step in the qualification pathway to the ICC’s four-day, first-class competition for Associate and Affiliate Members, the ICC Intercontinental Cup, as well as the 50-over Pepsi ICC World Cricket League Championship.

Winners: Nepal
Third: Malaysia
Fourth: Singapore

Matches start at 10.15AM (0215hrs GMT)
Thu 23 Oct Bermuda v USA at Bayuemas
Nepal v Uganda at Kinrara
Malaysia v Singapore at STC
Fri 24 Oct Malaysia v USA at Bayuemas
Singapore v Uganda at Kinrara
Bermuda v Nepal at STC
Sun 26 Oct Nepal v Singapore at Bayuemas
Malaysia v Bermuda at Kinrara
Uganda v USA at STC
Mon 27 Oct Malaysia v Uganda at Bayuemas
Tue 28 Oct Nepal v USA at Kinrara
Singapore v Bermuda at Bayuemas
Wed 29 Oct Bermuda v Uganda at Bayuemas
Singapore v USA at Kinrara
Malaysia v Nepal at STC
Thu 30 Oct Final: Nepal v Uganda at Kinrara
3rd Place Playoff: Malaysia v Singapore at Bayuemas
5th Place Playoff: Bermuda v USA at STC

Download logo PDF / EPS