ICC World Twenty20 2014

Venue : Chittagong, Dhaka, Sylhet
Dates : 16th March - 6th April 2014

Bangladesh Zimbabwe South Africa India
Afghanistan Ireland Sri Lanka Pakistan
Hong Kong Netherlands England Australia
Nepal UAE New Zealand West Indies


The two teams that finish top of Group A and B move up to Group 1 and 2

Asian Teams’ Schedule
Matches start at 3.30PM and 7.30PM (+6GMT)
Sun Mar 16 Bangladesh v Afghanistan at Dhaka
Hong Kong v Nepal at Chittagong
Mon Mar 17 Netherlands v UAE at Sylhet
Tue Mar 18 Afghanistan v Hong Kong at Chittagong
Bangladesh v Nepal at Chittagong
Wed Mar 19 Ireland v UAE
Thu Mar 20 Afghanistan v Nepal at Chittagong
Bangladesh v Hong Kong at Chittagong
Fri Mar 21 UAE v Zimbabwe at Sylhet
India v Pakistan at Dhaka
Sat Mar 22 South Africa v Sri Lanka at Chittagong
Sun Mar 23 Australia v Pakistan at Dhaka
India v West Indies at Dhaka
Mon Mar 24 Sri Lanka v Netherlands at Chittagong
Tue Mar 25 West Indies v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Thu Mar 27 England v Sri Lanka at Chittagong
Fri Mar 28 India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Sun Mar 30 Bangladesh v Pakistan at Mirpur
Australia v India at Mirpur
Mon Mar 31 New Zealand v Sri Lanka at Chittagong
Tue April 1 Bangladesh v Australia at Mirpur
Pakistan v West Indies at Mirpur
Thu April 3 SF1: Sri Lanka v West Indies at Mirpur
Fri April 4 SF2: India v South Africa at Mirpur
Sun Apr 6 Final: India v Sri Lanka at Mirpur