ICC World Cricket League Division 7

Official Tournament Page
17 – 24 May 2009, Guernsey

Bahrain, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Japan, Nigeria, Suriname


This tournament forms part of the qualifying process for World Cup 2015

ACC Teams' Match Schedule:
May 18 Bahrain v Suriname at College Field
May 19 Bahrain v Gibraltar at King George V
May 20 Guernsey v Bahrain at King George V
May 21 Bahrain v Japan at Port Soif
May 23 Bahrain v Nigeria at Port Soif
May 24 FINAL
3rd/4th play-off
5th/6th play-off