"From the discipline and repetition comes the ability to improvise and be creative." Pete Carroll

Search this site

ICC U/19 Cricket World Cup Qualifier

September 1 to 13, 2009
Toronto, Canada

The ten top U-19 teams from the ICC's five regions having come through regional events, will play for the final six qualification places at the U/19 Cricket World Cup 2010 in New Zealand.

Canada, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Ireland, Netherlands, Papua New Guinea, Sierra Leone, Uganda, United States of America, Vanuatu

Official Tournament Website

Matches will be played on a round-robin basis.

Download logo PDF / EPS