ACC Women's Asia Cup 2016

Venue : Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok
Dates : 26th November – 4th December 2016
Teams : Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Thailand

20 overs

Matches start at 10AM (0300 GMT) and 2PM (0700 GMT)
Sat Nov 26 Bangladesh v India at AIT
Nepal v Pakistan at AIT
Sun Nov 27 Thailand v India at AIT
Pakistan v Sri Lanka at AIT
Mon Nov 28 Thailand v Bangladesh at AIT
Nepal v Sri Lanka at AIT
Tue Nov 29 India v Pakistan at AIT
Bangladesh v Nepal at AIT
Wed Nov 30 Bangladesh v Pakistan at AIT
Thailand v Sri Lanka at AIT
Thu Dec 1 Thailand v Nepal at AIT
India v Sri Lanka at AIT
Fri Dec 2 India v Nepal at AIT
Sat Dec 3 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at AIT
Thailand v Pakistan at AIT
Sun Dec 4 Final: India v Pakistan at AIT*

* starts at 1PM
Matches in red are Twenty20 Internationals
The Final will be televised live by STARSports (regional stations TBC)