ACC U-19 Elite Cup 2009 - Schedule


Tournament Homepage

Matches start at 9AM Kuwait time (0600 GMT).
Matches on Friday start at 8.15 AM Kuwait time (0515 GMT).
50 overs a side

Schedule:
April 22 Nepal v Saudi Arabia at KEC
Malaysia v Singapore at Hubara
Qatar v UAE at Unity
Afghanistan v Bhutan at Sulaibiya
April 23 Hong Kong v Singapore at KEC
Afghanistan v Oman at Hubara
Nepal v Malaysia at Unity
April 24 Oman v Qatar at KEC
Hong Kong v Saudi Arabia at Hubara
Bhutan v UAE at Unity
April 25 Afghanistan v UAE at KEC
Nepal v Singapore at Hubara
Malaysia v Saudi Arabia at Unity
April 26 Malaysia v Hong Kong at KEC
Afghanistan v Qatar at Hubara
Bhutan v Oman at Unity
April 27 Bhutan v Qatar at KEC
Oman v UAE at Hubara
Hong Kong v Nepal at Unity
Saudi Arabia v Singapore at Sulaibiya
April 29 SF1: Hong Kong v Qatar at Hubara
SF2: Nepal v Afghanistan at Unity
7th/8th playoff Singapore v Oman at KEC
April 30 3rd/4th playoff Nepal v Qatar at Hubara
5th/6th playoff Malaysia v UAE at Unity
9th/10th playoff Bhutan v Saudi Arabia at KEC
May 1 FINAL Afghanistan v Hong Kong at Hubara