ACC U-16 Premier 2014

Venues : Bayuemas, Oval, Kinrara Oval, Royal Selangor Club, Selangor Turf Club in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Dates : 14th - 20th August 2014
Teams : Malaysia, Nepal, Oman, Thailand, Singapore, Bahrain

40 overs a side
Players born on or after September 1st 1998 are eligible

Winners, Nepal

Most Promising Player: Anil Kharel (Nepal)
Bowler of the Tournament: Jitendra Singh (Nepal)
Batsman of the Tournament: Virandeep Singh (Malaysia)
Player of the Tournament: Virandeep Singh (Malaysia)

Matches start at 10AM (0200 hrs GMT)
Thu 14 Aug Malaysia v Bahrain at Kinrara
Oman v Singapore at RSC
Nepal v Thailand at STC*
Fri 15 Aug Nepal v Singapore at Kinrara
Bahrain v Thailand at RSC
Malaysia v Oman at STC*
Sun 17 Aug Bahrain v Singapore at Kinrara
Nepal v Oman at RSC
Malaysia v Thailand at STC*
Mon 18 Aug Malaysia v Singapore at Bayuemas
Oman v Thailand at Kinrara
Bahrain v Nepal at STC*
Wed 20 Aug Bahrain v Oman at Bayuemas
Malaysia v Nepal at Kinrara
Singapore v Thailand at STC*
* Play starts at 10.30 AM