Oman 2007 ACC Twenty20 Cup
Nilesh Parmar (L) and Adnan Ilyas (R) scored 66 and 52 to help Oman reach their target of 151, 2007 ACC Twenty20 Cup
Oman, Joint Winners of the 2007 ACC Twenty20 Cup
Zeeshan Siddiqui: 3-30 v Afghanistan in the 2007 ACC Twenty20 Cup final
Hemin Desai, 2006 ACC Trophy
The ACC Chief Executive presents the 2006 ACC U-15 Challenge Cup to Oman's captain Luvieen Alva
Oman celebrate their win against USA, 2005 ICC Trophy © ICC
HH Sayyid Haitham bin Tariq Al Said, the Oman Cricket Board's Patron-in-Chief at a gala charity match in Muscat to raise funds for Tsunami Relief, February 2005