GALLERY : ACC Trophy Elite 2008

ACC Trophy Elite 2008 Champions
Man-of-the-Match in the Final - Hong Kong's Najeeb Amar took four wickets and scored a century
UAE's Arshad Ali - Player of the Tournament
Malaysia's Suhan Kumar was chosen as the best batsman of the ACC Elite Trophy 2008
Dinesh Muthuraman of Malaysia, the tournaments best bowler, took 18 wickets at 10.22 UAE's Saqib Ali scored 102 against Hong Kong